What's the top selling book on audible?

Here are some of the top sellers on Audible: "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone" by J.K. Rowling, read by Jim Dale, "A Game of Thrones: A Song of Ice and Fire" by George R. R. Martin, read by Roy Dotrice, and "Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood" written and read by Trevor Noah.