What movies was kurt russell in?

Kurt Russell played in action movies, thrillers, and occasional comedies and family films. Some of his most famous films were: Escape From New York, Big Trouble in Little China, Tombstone, Tango and Cash, Backdraft, Death Proof, The Hateful Eight, The Thing, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Stargate.