What's in a bloody mary?

For a classic Bloody Mary, fill the glass with ice, three quarters of a cup of spicy tomato juice, 1.5 fluid ounces of vodka, two dashes of Worcestershire sauce, one dash hot pepper sauce, salt and pepper to taste. The glass can be garnished with a stalk of celery and olives on a toothpick.