Do they still make lincoln logs?

Yes

---

Yes, LINCOLN LOGS Invented in 1916, LINCOLN LOGS continues to be a classic construction toy beloved by children of all ages. With 100 years of experience, these made in the USA LINCOLN LOGS continue to provide a lot of fun.