What is a christian minecraft server?

The Christian Minecraft Server is a popular saying across the US and beyond. ... On that day, user Saninsudo of Minecraftforum.net created a thread promoting a gaming "clan" called Soldiers of Christ, a community of Christian gamers with a dedicated server that would be playing Minecraft. "