How do you do freezer corn?

You can freeze corn raw or cooked. On the cob or off. creamed or whole kernel. place the corn in a zip-lock bag and remove as much air as possible. Place in freezer. Remember to label the bag with: corn, the date, raw or cooked. You can eat raw corn, but it is much starchier than cooked corn.