How much money do you start with in monopoly empire?

Each player is given £1500, divided into two £500 notes, two £100 notes and two £50 notes. They're also issued six £20 notes; 5 each of the £10, £5 and £1 notes. All the rest of the money, property and equipment belongs to the bank.