What kind of cheese is babybel cheese?

Babybel, a semi-hard cheese is made from pasteurised cow milk. It comes in a net bag where each piece features a distinctive, red wax coating. As of now, there are seven flavours offered in the US - Original, Sharp Original, Light, Bonbel, White Cheddar, Cheddar, and Gouda.