What are the major tournaments in tennis?

Australian open, French open, Wimbledon, and US open are the major tournaments. Additionally, there are ATP and WTA finals, Indian Wells Masters, Davis cup, Fed cup, Miami open and Hopman cup are tennis tournaments.