What's the difference between worcestershire sauce and soy sauce?

Soy sauce is made mostly from fermented soybeans, salt, and koji mold, has a salty taste, and is usually used for Asian cuisine. Worcestershire sauce is made from many ingredients, including anchovies, onions, vinegar, and molasses, has a strong umami taste, and is primarily used for beef.