What is indigo montoya?

Inigo Montoya is a character in both novel and film versions of "The Princess Bride". If you killed his father, prepare to die. However, Ex Novo Brewing makes a sour ale name "Hello, My Name is Indigo Montoya" that uses indigo leaves.