What is carmelo anthony's contract?

Veteran small forward Carmelo Anthony has agreed to a one-year deal with the Los Angeles Lakers, per reports. Anthony previously had a one-year, $2.5 million deal with the Portland Trail Blazers. At 37, he's a veteran who will be chasing a championship during the last stage of his career.