What is s. c. p. three one six six?

S C P 3 1 6 6 is a 2.1-meter-tall humanoid entity that appears when the Garfield media franchise is performing poorly. The exterior layer of S C P 3 1 6 6's body resembles a crudely-made costume of the character Garfield the cat.