When did marc anthony live?

Marc Anthony (born Marcus Antonius, a.k.a. Marc Antony) was born on January 14, 83 BC, and committed suicide on August 1, 30 BC. He was a Roman General whom defied Rome after he went to Egypt, where he took Cleopatra as a mate. Rome sent Octavian to defeat him & bring Egypt back under Roman control.