How do you treat h. pylori?

H. Pylori is a bacteria that can be successfully treated with a course of antibiotics.

---

H. pylori infections are usually treated with at least two different antibiotics at once. This helps prevent the bacteria from developing a resistance to one particular antibiotic. Treatment may also include medications to help your stomach heal, including: Proton pump inhibitors (PPIs).