Do egg rolls have gluten?

Most egg rolls you find at restaurants are not gluten-free as they use traditional egg roll wrappers that contain wheat flour. Store bought egg rolls you'd find in the freezer section at the grocery store are also likely to contain gluten in the egg roll wrappers.