Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do egg rolls have gluten?


Most egg rolls you find at restaurants are not gluten-free as they use traditional egg roll wrappers that contain wheat flour. Store bought egg rolls you'd find in the freezer section at the grocery store are also likely to contain gluten in the egg roll wrappers.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1658203892385) }}

LIVE
Points points 4
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE