Who does jessie james play football for?

Jesse Dylan James (born June 4, 1994) is an American football tight end for the Detroit Lions of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Penn State, and was drafted by the Pittsburgh Steelers in the fifth round of the 2015 NFL Draft.