What's the most deadliest predator?

Here is a list of the top 3 deadliest animals to humans: 1. Mosquitoes: causing roughly 750,000 deaths a year. 2. Humans: causing around 437,000 deaths a year. 3. Snakes: causing roughly 100,000 deaths a year.