What's the height of mount everest?

Its official height is 29,029 feet. However, because of debate that a 2015 earthquake impacted the height, a Nepalese team will remeasure the peak and the results will be published in January 2020.

---

The elevation of Mount Everest is 29,031.7 feet or 8,848.86 meters. This was most recently established by Chinese and Nepali authorities in 2020.