How tall is the youtuber christopher london?

6 ft 8 inches (203.2 cm). Christopher London, English-American Youtuber, who has 1.7 million subscribers to his channel has also claimed to be 6'10 on numerous occasions and that "My dad is Six-Eight, my Mom is 6 foot".