How much milk is two hundred milliliters?

200 milliliters (mL) of milk is equivalent to about 6.76 ounces (oz) or 0.44 cups. However, it is important to note that the volume of a liquid can vary depending on its temperature and pressure, so the exact conversion may not be exact.