What is the owl's name on daniel tiger?

O the Owl is a main character of Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood and Daniel 's best friend. O lives right next to Katerina Kittycat in the same tree and even shares some sort of brother and sister type relationship with Katerina. He also lives with his Uncle X, who takes care of him.