Name a famous lake?

The 10 Largest Lakes in The World are number 1.Caspian Sea, 2. Lake Superior 3. Lake Victoria, 4. Lake Huron, 5. Lake Michigan, 6, Lake Tanganyika, 7. Lake Baikal, 8. Great Bear Lake, 9. Lake Malawi, 10. Great Slave Lake