Who does the voice of bill on big city greens?

Bob Joles does the voice of Bill. Robert W. Joles is an American voice actor and musician. He is known for voicing many characters in many television shows, most notably the voice of Man Ray in SpongeBob SquarePants, and Bill Green in Big City Greens.