What's the opposite of want?

The word "want," spelled W-A-N-T, used as a verb, has suggested antonyms including abhor, shun, dread, disallow, refuse, decline, spurn, scorn, dismiss, snub, forsake, or evade. As a noun, antonyms include plenty, wealth, abundance, bounty, sufficiency, opulence, affluence, or fortune.