How fast is a firebird?

The Pontiac Firebird Formula has a stock top speed of 218 km per hour (135 mph). Its acceleration on the other hand is very good and amongst the best in Class C. Its nitrous output is weak though. It has a very good handling and its responsive but the Firebird can feel stiff in slow corners.