Tell me an unusual fact?

Donkey Kong got his name because his creator believed ‘donkey’ meant ‘stupid’ in English and wanted to convey the impression that the character was a “Stupid Ape”.

---

According to one statistic, in 2017 more people were killed from injuries caused by taking a selfie than by shark attacks.