What do you know about the planet pluto?

The planet Pluto was discovered in 1930. It takes 248 Earth days for Pluto to complete one orbit around the Sun. Pluto has a heart shape on it’s surface, 5 moons, is one third water, and can get as cold as -400 degrees Fahrenheit.