How big is the biggest dagger in the world?

The largest dagger measured 91.50 cm/36.02 in in length and 21.60 cm/8.50 in at its widest point and was achieved by Oman Telecommunications Company in Muscat, Oman, on 12 November 2011. The dagger was produced as a gift to His Majesty Sultan Qaboos Bin Said, to celebrate his 40 years of accession.