Can you put ceramic in the microwave?

Yes, ceramics like stoneware and porcelain are generally safe for microwaves. However, avoid microwaving any ceramic plates with metallic edges or finishes

---

Yes, you can microwave ceramic as long as there is no metal on the ceramic plate or bowl.