Does aloe vera moisturize?

Yes, aloe vera can moisturize. Humectants in aloe vera bind moisture to the skin. Using it as a moisturizer can help stimulate both collagen and elastin fibers, boosting the elasticity of your skin.

---

Yes, Aloe Vera provides moisturising properties.