How much damage does the pump shotgun do?

In Fortnite and other games, the Pump Shotgun is a high damage, short range and slow firing weapon, best suited to very close quarters. It has 5 shells in the magazine and must be pumped between shots. It excels at close range combat with its ability to deal significant damage.