How big is the biggest waffle?

The largest waffle weighs 50 kg (110 lb 3.68 oz) and was created by Stichting Gouda Oogst (Netherlands) in Nieuwe Markt, Gouda, Netherlands, on 29 June 2013. The waffle had a diameter of 2.47 m (8 ft 1.24 in).