Who is jane eastwood's father?

Jayne Eastwood (born December 17, 1946), also credited as Jane Easton, is a Canadian actress and comedian. She has not said what her father's or mother's names were.

---

There is no information concerning Jayne Eastwood’s parents, or any siblings, except that Jayne was raised as a Catholic and still practises the same religion today.