What's after green in a rainbow?

Depends on which way you're going. From low-to-high frequency, the colors, in order, are: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, and Violet. From high-to-low frequency, the order is reversed. So after green is either blue (going up), or yellow (going down).