Do you know any science experiments for kids?

Yes! One very good experiment is to soak an egg in vinegar for 24 hours, then change the vinegar out for fresh and let sit another 24 hours. Check out the results after removing the egg from the vinegar and rinsing gently. You can then soak the egg is corn syrup and then colored water. 24 hours each