What's the mailman slogan?

The US Postal Services has no official slogan. The familiar sentence, "Neither snow nor rain nor heat nor gloom of night stays these couriers from the swift completion of their appointed rounds." is the inscription found on the General Post Office in New York City at 8th Avenue and 33rd Street.