What's the tooth fairy's favorite dance the floss?

Flossing is actually a dance move. The debut and creator of this dental dance was from a Insta-famous boy called The Backpack Kid, whose real name is Russel Horning. The 16 year old American has made it all the way to Saturday Night Live where he is seen performing his flossing dance moves.