How many different kinds of stars are there?

There are seven main types of stars. In order of decreasing temperature, O, B, A, F, G, K, and M. .Than there are forming stars witch are called T-Tauri stars. And than there are some other kinds. Such as carbon stars and Wolf–Rayet stars. As well as neutron stars. But these are very rare.