Where is jesse ridgway live?

The Ridgway Residence is located outside of Elmer, New Jersey in rural Pittsgrove Township, New Jersey, about an hour and forty-five minutes away from Newark. Jesse has preferred fan mail to be sent to his PO BOX: "PO BOX 599"