What are the flavors of lecroy?

Pure, lime, lemon, Coconut, cran-raspberry, berry, apple-cranberry, kiwi-watermelon, cantaloupe, grapefruit, peach-pear, tangerine, passion fruit, orange, apricot, mango, key lime, hi-bisbus, blackberry-cucumber, cherry lime, pineapple-strawberry