How many episodes are in beyblade burst dynamite?

Beyblade is a Japanese animated television series and has over 600 episodes. There is not one called Beyblade Burst Dynamite however. There is Beyblade Burst (51 episodes), Beyblade Burst Evolution (51), Beyblade Burst Turbo (51), Rise (52 episodes), Surge (52), & QuadDrive (52).