How much does t. series make?

There are 2 answers: 1. According to BBC on 5/19/2019, "According to industry estimates, T-Series' annual revenue is $100 million, with a market share of 70-80 percent." 2. According to StatSmash's website, T-Series has a net worth of $406 million as of November 2020.