Who are the children of queen victoria and prince albert?

Queen Victoria and Prince Albert had eight children: Princess Alice, Prince Alfred, Princess Helena, Princess Louise, Prince Arthur, Prince Leopold, Princess Beatrice, and Victoria, Princess Royal.