Did neil pert retire?

Neil Peart retired after Rush's 40th Anniversary tour, in 2015. He died from Gliobastoma, a form of brain cancer, in January, 2020.

---

Neal Pert was the drummer for the band Rush from July 1974 until his death in January 2020.