Who is head of the f. b. i. during the nixon administration?

According to Wikipedia, there were five FBI directors during Nixon's presidency. J. Edgar Hoover, Clyde Tolson, L. Patrick Gray, William Ruckelshaus, and Clarence M. Kelley. However, Tolson, Gray, and Ruckelshaus served as acting directors only.