What's the tallest mansion?

Measuring 124 feet high, Falcon Nest in Prescott, Arizona is billed as 'the world's tallest single-family house.'

---

According to House Beautifully-Measuring 124 feet high, Falcon Nest in Prescott, Arizona is billed as 'the world's tallest single-family house. ' Not only does it hold the record for the tallest home, but this 6,200 square feet property is also one of the most futuristic in the world.