Who is juice world's family?

Juice WRLD was born Jarad Higgins on December 2, 1998, in Chicago, Illinois. His parents separated and he and his older brother were raised primarily by his mother. As of 2019, Higgins lives in Los Angeles with his girlfriend, Alexia.