How much miles per hour does neymar junior run?

Neymar da Silva Santos Jr, Neymar Jr, or simply just Neymar is undoubtedly one of the best soccer players in the world. You may be wondering, though, how fast is Neymar? Neymar's highest top speed is 21.6 mph. His highest speed with the ball is 19.26 mph.