How much did it cost to build sophie stadium?

SoFi Stadium, the home complex shared by the Los Angeles Rams and Chargers, completed its 360-foot, double-sided 4K video board, according to the National Football League. The $5 billion stadium is set to open for the 2020 NFL season.

---

Sophie Stadium at Hollywood Park, future home of the Rams and Chargers will cost roughly 5 billion dollars to build.

---

The cost of the stadium project was originally estimated to be approximately $2.66 billion upon the commencement of construction. However, internal league documents produced by the NFL in March 2018 indicated a need to raise the debt ceiling for the stadium and facility to a total of $4.963 billion